Operadores
Ivo JivanoCristoforetti Rodriguezjivano_cr@hotmail.com625137671Palma de MallorcaBaleares
Sarjan SuryaNollasarjanbiodinamica@gmail.com653207963Palma de MallorcaBaleares
Margarita SunGost Alordasungost@hotmail.es609987803Sa Pobla MallorcaBaleares
KarmenArrizabalaga Eizaguirrekharmantra@yahoo.es607384384ArgentonaBarcelona
OlgaMolina Jimenezolgadilga18@hotmail.com olgacraneosacral@gmail.com629636948AvinyòBarcelona
AndreuCarandell Gottschewskyandreucarandell@hotmail.com637966101BarcelonaBarcelona
AnnaBeumala i Samponsannabeumala@hotmail.com661210939BarcelonaBarcelona
Antonio CarlosBenito Molinaacbm1@ono.com655190112BarcelonaBarcelona
Avrati MarianArandaavrati@hotmail.com637550699BarcelonaBarcelona
Bady - DoloresDomingo Ferrerobadyespacioyesencia@gmail.com630534757BarcelonaBarcelona
CristinaMadridcrismadrid@gmail.com657151169BarcelonaBarcelona
DavidVillas Fernandezvillaspipol@yahoo.com661210028BarcelonaBarcelona
Desksa LadaRudakovamuyfragil@hotmail.com659838823BarcelonaBarcelona
ElenaGonzález Miláaneles32@yahoo.es656331226BarcelonaBarcelona
ElisabethMonterocharu.2007@hotmail.com 934293773 - 635438701BarcelonaBarcelona
FabienMarcelbarnafab@hotmail.com620104462BarcelonaBarcelona
InmaMorcillo Sanchezinmamsz@hotmail.com659964311BarcelonaBarcelona
JesúsMalo Noguésjmalonogues@gmail.com669676745BarcelonaBarcelona
JordàDalmau Frasquetjorda.dalmau@hotmail.com627788443BarcelonaBarcelona
JordiMadico Puigmartíjordi.quiro@gmail.com jordi.madico@gmail.com677681822BarcelonaBarcelona
ManuelReyes Rodriguezchemistical@yahoo.es932688207 - 656598925BarcelonaBarcelona
MaribelLatorre Manzanomaribel.elements@hotmail.com934283045 - 647975165BarcelonaBarcelona
MiguelMuñoz Agulletmiguelagulletm@hotmail.com637031249BarcelonaBarcelona
MirianAlonso Cuencaegipcia393@hotmail.com667894832BarcelonaBarcelona
PereTorras Autgetperetorras9@gmail.com636318206BarcelonaBarcelona
RosaAbril Bruguerarabril25@yahoo.es677777499BarcelonaBarcelona
RosaFernandezconsultarosa@gmail.com 933395038BarcelonaBarcelona
Rosa MariaSantacana Pinorosa@kirosae.com934146084 - 600538411BarcelonaBarcelona
SarjanaContinente Bousarjana7@gmail.com965757598 - 619241100BarcelonaBarcelona
Mª CristinaArtal Pariciocristinaartal@hotmail.com691790197BergaBarcelona
JosefinaSolá Gonzálezfina_sola_gon@hotmail.es659591219CardedeuBarcelona
Mª del Mar NinoColomer Cabréninocolomer@gmail.com938712967 - 609506908CardedeuBarcelona
Rosa VistaraBlanco Laurentmrosablanco@yahoo.es647557294Corbera de LlobregatBarcelona
AnnaGarcia Marínannagarciamarin@hotmail.es661417788El Prat de LlobregatBarcelona
SolGuillén Martinezsolguillen@hotmail.com616344267El Prat de LlobregatBarcelona
MontserratVerge Vallèsmontsevervall@gmail.com651644294EsparragueraBarcelona
CarolinaComa-Cros Raventoscarolinacomacros@gmail.com690675205Esplugues Llo.Barcelona
M. AngelesParedes Alcalá m.angelesparedes@gmail.com625300128GranollersBarcelona
Sylvia ChristineMcgurksylvia.christine.mcgurk@gmail.com670265456GranollersBarcelona
ManelRiberaakiaramanel@hotmail.com938043121 - 620213952IgualadaBarcelona
ElenaGil Brugallaegbrugalla@hotmail.com 666401353L'Amellta del VallesBarcelona
Sylvia ChristineMcGurk Thomsonsylvia.christine.mcgurk@gmail.com670265456La GarrigaBarcelona
Carmen CarminaVelez Llorenteflordeloto.carmina@hotmail.com677404495Lliçà de VallBarcelona
Annete LinaLanganlinalang@gmail.com618413039ManresaBarcelona
GuillemPerramón Parcerisesg.perramon@gmail.com660272446ManresaBarcelona
LauraBoix Hontecillaslauraboix76@yahoo.es636267878ManresaBarcelona
Ann Angeles Rodriguez Juradoangeline_ast@hotmail.com elselements@hotmail.com645795594Navas Barcelona
VanessaTejada Claudiotrubile@hotmail.com696424883RubióBarcelona
BelénRequena Hernándezberequena@hotmail.com636526707SabadellBarcelona
EnrikaFernandezcleta58@yahoo.es937234054SabadellBarcelona
OscarAris Lopezoscararislopez@gmail.com615541412Sant Andreu de la BarcaBarcelona
Mª Carmen Núñez Duránmcarmenu3ambtu@yahoo.es657990221Sant Boi LlobregatBarcelona
EncarnaGarcía Garcíaenkagarcia@gmail.com660069977Sant CeloniBarcelona
DeborahPortocarrero Ancasideb_portocarrero@yahoo.es650867822Sant Cugat del Val.Barcelona
FrancescVives Trabalfranciscovivestrabal@gmail.com676999879Sant Cugat del Val.Barcelona
ErnestoEscuder de la Torree.escuder@telefonica.net649888050Sant Esteve SesroviresBarcelona
GloriaJaquet Ruizgloriajaquet@gmail.com670294410Sant Esteve SesroviresBarcelona
MónicaAloy Guàrdiamonica_aloy@hotmail.com699427416Sant Fruitos de BagesBarcelona
BeatrizLopez Castrobeatriz.lopez63@gmail.com656426054Sant Joan DespiBarcelona
AnnaVila i Safontboiraanna@yahoo.es652812896Sant Quirze del VallésBarcelona
MerçèCriballés Escañomcriballes@gmail.com 938505360 - 610559550Sant Vicenç de TorelloBarcelona
EstherRocabert Argilaestherrocabert@gmail.com636251351Sant Vicent de MontaltBarcelona
JoanCondal Giradofascinerosing@hotmail.com646737437Sant Vicent de MontaltBarcelona
MaiteGómez Povedamaitengp@hotmail.com652262800Santa Coloma de FanesBarcelona
JosepSerra i Colljserra09@yahoo.es629728462Santa Eulàlia de RiuprimerBarcelona
CarmenPascual Fernándezcarmmenn44@hotmail.com661169390TorderaBarcelona
BoyDeu Casasboi10casas@yahoo.es600286815Torrelles de Llob.Barcelona
JosefinaManzano Albertuzjos.manalbertuz@gmail.com696071264Vilasar de MarBarcelona
DanielJaramillo Sastredanieljaramillosastre@gmail.com630541588BurgosBurgos
SòniaIranzo Obiolssoniaipoti@hotmail.com650443509ArbuciesGirona
LuisMundisirigopal@hotmail.com636960846BredaGirona
DanaPetödana@moscardo.com657545769CadaquesGirona
JordiPuertas Viñolojpv.holistik@gmail.com647949969CruïllesGirona
Manam RicardoValenzuelaveetmanam@gmail.com634579975CruïllesGirona
ClaraClopés Calmclara@creixans.com629865705EspinelvesGirona
NuriaGirones Bolañosnuriagirones@yahoo.es972506188 - 606520579FigueresGirona
JordiBonastreelbonastre@gmail.com656906630GironaGirona
MartaJimenez Xibertacosfisio@fisioterapeutes.org martacosfisio@gmail.com615174542GironaGirona
ReginaVilella Angrillreginavapa@yahoo.es678860584Lliurona-BeudaGirona
HeraMoreno Barretoheramoreno@telefonica.net972287005 - 677726574MontagutGirona
GuillemBernadoguillembernado@hotmail.com info@yuanshen.es656645171PalsGirona
LordaBonet Esquenalorda.bonet.esquena@gmail.com666860253PuigcerdàGirona
Antoni Fernandez Fernandezantonifdez@msn.com649483288Ribes de FreserGirona
RosaSalgueda Serratrsalgueda@hotmail.com972703480 - 680245867RipollGirona
AlexPerez Rieraalperiera@yahoo.es677814367Riudaura - OlotGirona
JudithValls Carrerasvalls.judith@gmail.com615585823SaltGirona
Juan FelixGarabieta Urquizajfgarabieta@hotmail.com670817344VilablareixGirona
Mehar AlmaMorimehar1990@yahoo.it679117782BarcelonaItalia
AnaGarcía-Escudero Uribeageuribe@gmail.com605184674LogroñoLa Rioja
AgustinaGiron Aleixosagironacup@telefonica.net639459254AlmacellesLerida
PrudencioCasino Ruedapcasino@telefonica.net676288935AlmacellesLerida
SagrarioFernandez Mendezchailar@yahoo.es699365754PonsagradaLugo
BegoñaAcero Garridob_acero@hotmail.com665629551MadridMadrid
Muskan Lauraantarmuskan@yahoo.com656354659MadridMadrid
Paloma RajiDe Montemayor Palomarpaloma_raji@yahoo.es 928934609 - 606812541Tarragona

Calendario